Mr Oaken's adventures

Follow the daily adventures of a lost explorer

The Enlightenment artifact

Publié le 19 Mai 2014 par Mr Oaken in Mission: The Enlightenment Artifact, Inverness shire

The Enlightenment artifact

Here I am, approaching an instrument which killed thousands of people. The thing which killed my father. The thing which changed the life of thousands of minds, families and marked generations of magicians. I am looking at this object and when comparing it with the surrounding, all the scenery seems colourless. The Enlightenment artifact is just over shining and burning my retina with the last rays of Sun it catches and respread it over any particule which is close enough. I am particles, only particles.

The Enlightenment artifact
The Enlightenment artifact

(Click on the pictures to enlarge them)
Please support my adventures and share this article with your friends!
         ↓

Commenter cet article
Google+