Mr Oaken's adventures

Follow the daily adventures of a lost explorer

The sea

Publié le 31 Janvier 2014 par Mr Oaken in St Andrews, Mission: The hollow globe

I know th sea is close, I know I am very tired and about to fall out, but I can"t help myself to visit this old monument of yesteryear which was, in the old-world, a hotspot for all the people like me, having powers, and wishing to use them for our cause.

The seaThe sea
The sea

I finally decide to head up to the sea. It is very windy and a lot of huge waves for my little body. I hope my hat won't put me in a difficult situation given its size. Well, the only way to know this and to engrave my powers is to go down and try.

The sea

(Click on the pictures to enlarge them)
Like this story? Share it!
         ↓

Commenter cet article
Google+