Mr Oaken's adventures

Follow the daily adventures of a lost explorer

How to recruit The Santa

Publié le 9 Décembre 2013 par Mr Oaken in Glasgow

This post is a short break in my story, I want to tell you the small story that happened to me yesterday morning...

 

Sunday morning, 9am: Mmmhh, let's do like French people and buy some bread! As usual, Okra is following me to take - again - pictures of me. You'll never guess what I saw in the street... (unless you read the title of this article, hum!)

 

Santas! Hundreds of Santas! Thousands of Santas! It was an invasion!

I knew that being a Santa was a job, a big one, but apparently they are even doing some giant recruiting sessions! I think they realised (a bit too late), that Christmas is approaching. So they had to run for 5km, and I guess the first will be this year's Santa.

How to recruit The Santa
How to recruit The SantaHow to recruit The Santa
Commenter cet article
Google+