Mr Oaken's adventures

Follow the daily adventures of a lost explorer

The element missing

Publié le 27 Novembre 2013 par Mr Oaken in Glasgow, My origins, My mission

Remember in early October, when I told you how I ran away from this dark place. I have to confess that whoever did it, they had their reason. I think they were motivated by one of my creations... Anyway! Today, I want to catch them: they broke my life!

Fortunately Okra is with me today, and even if this robot can't talk to me, I think she knows what I'm looking for: my abductors, and she's taking all these pictures of me to help me. I'm sure she is aware of something that I ignore, what does she want to say? Look! These pictures for instance, the way she took it, it's like if she took the pictures to show me the right way... Maybe she knows who are my abductors?

Unfortunately I suppose it is safe to trust Okra, but maybe it is not, who knows..?

The element missing
The element missingThe element missing
Commenter cet article
Google+