Mr Oaken's adventures

Follow the daily adventures of a lost explorer

A creepy day

Publié le 22 Novembre 2013 par Mr Oaken in My origins, Glasgow

Okra loves to take creepy pictures of me, I think she is about to discover where I come from, and what I did before being abducted and forced to live in this ugly cave for 5 months. What's the link? Well, I can't tell you for the moment, but it's a bit "original".

Anyway, these are the three steps that Okra follows to make these pictures:

  1. Go in a dark place (If I well remember it was Glasgow Cathedral, or maybe the High Kirk of Glasgow, or St Kentigern's? Or St Mungo's Cathedral?... Damn, I can't remember the name!)
  2. Waiting that I take awkward positions
  3. Take the picture of everything...but me. I should think to modify this robot, but each time I try to get close, she just runs away
A creepy day
A creepy dayA creepy day
Commenter cet article
Google+