Mr Oaken's adventures

Follow the daily adventures of a lost explorer

Buchanan street

Publié le 15 Octobre 2013 par Mr Oaken in Glasgow

Buchanan street is THE shopping street in Glasgow. And it's also a very beautiful street. So i decided to go there, but on my way, I saw a restaurant bearing the name of "Zizzi". Well, I prefer not to imagine what we can eat in there !

 

I arrived in the large street and I admired a guitar player through the wire fence. It's amazing, there are always bands playing in this street, and they often play very good music, they should call it "Music street" !

 

Then I came back to my car before going to the Lighthouse, a museum devoted to architecture and design, including Mackintosh -the main architect of Glasgow, a century ago- pieces of work.

 

Oh and by the way, you may haven't noticed, but I'm on all the pictures i post. Yes, all, open your eyes !

Buchanan street
Buchanan street
Buchanan street
Buchanan street
Buchanan street
Commenter cet article
Google+